Reasons I Chose My Product

My product is different because although people make or manufacture semicolon earrings, rings, and necklaces. People haven’t really made semicolon bracelets. It may have crossed their minds, but it is not something that they followed through. People often get semicolon tattoos, but some people do not like to have tattoos. So our semicolon bracelets will encourage people to buy them because it is not something that is permanently attached to your body. But it is something that can always be with you.

I chose to make semicolon bracelets because I wanted to help people with suicide or depression problems without having to vandalize their own body. Bracelets are accessories that are pleasing to the eye and is something people often wear on a regular basis. It fills a need because semicolon bracelets remind you that you considered taking your life, but decided to continue it. I also like making jewelry once in a while.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *